Bhumika Desai
CEO

Bhumika is a computer engineer by profession and is a lead news writer. She is also passionate web developer and working since few years for same. Apart from developing, She likes painting, playing table-tennis and loves to dance. She always stays up-to-date on currently trending hot news topics related to world trade and finance.

contact@financelong.com
Sandra Kinsey

Sandra Kinsey joined FinanceLong team as a news editor with years of experience in finance industry. She holds master degree in business administration with majoring in finance. She's been actively involved in analyzing the most active stocks and commodities. She has keen interest in forex trading.

sandra@financelong.com
Sheila Neal

Sheila Neal has recently joined FinanceLong team as a news editor having four years of experience in financial writing. She is an avid trader. She is actively involved in forex trading. She has master's degree in finance and covering stories on various fields: IPOs and equities.

sheila@financelong.com
Richard Wallis

Richard Wallis has began writing for finance industry since 2010. He holds post graduate degree in English language and literature. From the beginning of his career he was interested in world of finance. So, eventually he began writing news stories on it. In addition to that he is an avid trader.

richard@financelong.com
Sylvia Davis

Sylvia Davis is the FinanceLong columnist and news editor for the financial stories. She curates column and regularly contributes financial news updates. Before joining our team, she worked as a news writer for the foremost publications.

sylvia@financelong.com
Benjamin Ricks

Benjamin Ricks serves FinanceLong team as a full-time news writer. He holds double degree of journalism and mass communication. He daily contributes business and finance news stories. In addition to that, he writes weekly analysis articles also.

benjamin@financelong.com
Kurt Grindstaff

Kurt Grindstaff joined FinanceLong as a Managing Editor. He curates latest happenings of finance world and stock market updates. He covers a range of economic, financial, business and market updates. In the past, he was freelance news writer for some well-known digital publications.

kurt@financelong.com